Money In The Bank Prediction Results


I think I’m going to be a little sick…just a little…I’ll get over it.
OK….after a solid 5 minutes dry heaving, I’m ready to talk about the results of my predictions. Let’s start in the same order I listed them in the last post.

  1. Pre-Show: Daniel Bryan.

    IT some bad news unfortunately. He announced that it’s going to take some more time or even another surgery on his neck. It sucks. Danielson has no idea when he is going to come back, but one thing is for sure he will be back! He promised…(even though promises are made to be broken). For some reason Bo dallas comes out and they have a segment where Bryan calls him a Boner and tell Bo to Leave…clever and funny. YES YES YES.

    Score time!

  2. Big E vs. Rusev 

    Rocky IV didn’t happen tonight even though it could have. It was a solid match and I was really pulling for E, but unfortunately Rusev wins again. Looks like we may have found our new second top guy.

    Score: 0 out of 8

  3. Ryback and Curtis Axel (Rybaxel) vs. Stardust and Goldust (The Dust Brothers)

    I told you so. The Dust brothers came out with a victory. Towards the end however, I thought maybe Rybaxel was going burst that bubble. Good stuff

    Score: 1 out of 8

  4. Layla vs. Summer Rae Special Referee: Fandango 

    I really thought they were going to give it to Summer Rae. I mean still Fandango is a piece of shit in the sense of the storyline and he played it well! Homie didn’t care he was going to get some of that mouf treatment from one of em hahahaha, The segment before the match was pretty funny too! Layla Wins.
    Score: 1 out of 8

    WWE Divas Title Match 

  5. Naomi vs. Paige
    The funkadactyls didn’t break up after the match, but it is coming soon. When who cares? Let Naomi go solo! Paige and Naomi had a kick ass match! It was indeed awesome! Stump Pullers, Fisherman DDTs, that submission Naomi did which can serve as a new finisher! It was a great back and forth match. Paige Retains.
    Score: 2 out of 8 

    WWE Tag Team Title Match 

  6. Erick Rowan and Luke Harper vs. The Usos 
    To be honest I didn’t watch this match because I was ordering food. I saw bits and pieces and the ending. I knew the Usos were going to come out on top this time around. Sorry guys.
    Score: 3 out of 8
     

    Money In the Bank Ladder Match 

  7. Seth Rollins vs. Dean Ambrose vs. Rob Van Dam vs. Kofi Kingston vs. Bad News Barrett vs. Jack Swagger vs. Dolph Ziggler

    Holy crap this was awesome! No Bad New Barrett (Damn it Swagger), but it was still awesome! I was pulling for Dean to take that briefcase so the madness could start, but The IWC called it. Rollins Wins thanks to Kane.

    Score: 4 out of 8 (Technically I’m apart of the IWC and I didn’t pick anyone lol. So Point to me lol) 

    Ladder Match for the Vacant WWE World Heavyweight Title 

  8. Cesaro vs. Sheamus vs. Bray Wyatt vs. Randy Orton vs. Alberto Del Rio vs. John Cena vs. Roman Reigns vs. Kane

    SUMMER. SLAM. POSTER. Leaks suck everyone and the leak of the Summerslam poster pretty much proved who was going to leave with the belt tonight. So when I watch Cena take those belts, the business side of me applauded and went ok time to build up Cesaro/Brock and Cena/Brock while the fan side sat in silence for 5 minutes and then proceeded to dry heave when Cole said “Cena is the greatest WWE champion of all time”. I DRY HEAVED AT THAT. I WATCHED HIM BECOME A 15 TIME CHAMP….15 TIMES…..It’s like they want him to pass Flair. I totally understand why put the belts on CENA, but for once I wanted to be Wrong. The match itself wasn’t bad at all. Orton got a nice scar out of it so I can’t complain lol. The winner and your new WWE World Heavyweight Champion John Cena.

    Score: 5 out of 8

    BONUS ROUND

  9.  Adam Rose Vs *sigh* Paul Revere
    Poor…Poor Sandow….Poor Poor Sandow. I didn’t know this match was going to happen, but once I saw Damien Sandow come out as Paul Revere…I knew whoever he was going to insult was going to win that match. I called Rose to win that match, but secretly I wanted Sandow to win so this stupidity can stop. I rather send Sandow to NXT instead of making him look like a fool each and every week. Rose Wins.
    Score: 6 out of 8




    Final Score: 6 out of 8 = 75%

Overall, I went 75% tonight…just about right. Monday Night Raw shall be interesting tomorrow. I wonder if they are going to do the Cesaro/Cena thing. Guess we all will have to watch and see. I may write about Raw and I may not depending on what Life throws at me.

Peace out and till next time! 

-MC

Cena Wins lol

Leave a comment