One Sip!


YO!!! It’s Poem time! I’ll be sharing three of my poems including a new one I just wrote out of an old one today! This one is called one sip! Enjoy!!!


 

“ONE SIP”

One sip is all it takes
and you’ll want more
more of that familiar taste
from before

One sip is all it takes
and I’ll be on your mind
your tongue
bringing you relaxation
you’re mine

One sip is all it takes
and you’ll feel great
have you singing refill
till you can’t walk at normal pace

One sip is all it takes
It would be a crime
You need me love…
And I need you to take
One sip.

-MC

Leave a Reply

