HELL IN A CELL 2014 PREDICTIONS


 

WWE_Hell_In_A_Cell_2014_Poster_With_Dean_AmbroseWell I had a nice proper prediction piece for Hell in a Cell, but Open Office which could suck a fat one some how lost it and all that work is gone. So I’m going to just tell you who is going to win and who is going to lose. Trust me I’m fxcking pissed off and apologize for this piece of shit. Also I’ll update this with the results and thoughts once I get off of work and see the PPV. Let’s make it quick.


AJPAIGe

 

Divas Championship: AJ Lee (C) vs. Paige
My Prediction: AJ
Why: AJ because I don’t see Paige winning because of the Total Divas rumor that says any cast member cannot hold the belt. AJ Lee wins the belt. The Frenemy Saga Continues!

RUSBIG

Rusev vs. Big Show
My Prediction: Rusev Wins.
Why: Rusev will win because this is the rise of Rusev. I mean has has to be seeing some gold after this feud right? (Sheamus I’m looking at you). Hell he has even made me a fan. Rusev is going to win this match because either Big Show will pass out from the accolade or Mark Henry is going to interfere. RUSEV CRUSH!

MIZSH

 

United State Championship: Sheamus(c) vs. The Miz w Damien Mizdow
My Prediction: Sheamus
Why: Sheamus Vs Rusev needs to happen that’s why. I’m not opposed to the Miz winning the belt leading into something with Mizdow breaking away from The Miz. It should be a good match overall with Mizdow telling the greatest invisible match we could see. I see a brogue kick in the Miz’s future.

ZCESAR

2-out-of-3-Fall Intercontinental Championship: Dolph Ziggler(c) vs. Cesaro
My Prediction: The Show Stealer Ziggler, but Cesaro.
Why: First things first, this may be match of the night. You know these two are amazing workers so you know you are in for a treat. Just like Ziggler was overdue for a title run, Cesaro is too. I think this could be Cesaro’s night to win a belt finally. It’s going to be a great match.

NB

THE REAL I’M GONNA MAKE YOU MY BITCH MATCH: Brie Bella vs. Nikki Bella

My Prediction: Brie
Why: This was supposed to be very nice. At the end of this piece I tried to save in open office and all of fxcking sudden it wouldn’t save. Plus the backup gets corrupted in the process. Fxck off. Anyways remember how Steph vs Brie was called that match…well this is the real one. This match better go to Brie. Nikki winning is easy booking and redundant because Nikki already humiliated, embarrassed, and tortured her sister for months. Brie winning would be sweet revenge,

wwe-hell-in-a-cell-2014-en-vivo-online-the-usos-vs-stardust-goldust-tag-team-champion

Tag Team Championship: The Usos vs. Goldust and Stardust (c)

My Prediction: The Dust Brothers (Seriously, just call em that.)
Why: This match doesn’t really matter to me. Besides the belt being on the line there isn’t much at stake. I’m waiting for the ascension to come and take over, but you know that’s a going to be a while. Anyways this is going to be a good match like always, enjoy it. Dust Brothers retain the gold.

20141013_EP_LIGHT_HIAC_Cena_Orton_HOME

Number One Contender Hell in a Cell: Randy Orton vs. John Cena

My Prediction: Randy Orton
Why: From RKO’ing random people around the world to RKO’ing Paul Heyman on Raw last night, who is excited for the possibility of The Viper Vs The Beast!! I mean besides seeing this match for thousandth time, I don’t think I would want to see Cena vs Lesnar again. Orton vs Lesnar = way more interesting and that’s that.

SETHDEAN

Hell In A Cell: Dean Ambrose vs. Seth Rollins
My Prediction: Dean Ambrose
Why: As Dean said in the The Wrestling Compadres podcast it is time to “finish the job and make him pay”. Seth “The Weasel” Rollins has been getting away from Ambrose time and time again, but this time he is going to get his comeupins tonight! I feel like this match could possibly cement the legacy of these two great wrestlers. The match could either be match of the night contender or it could just be an over hyped dud where more was wanted. There are the two options! Hopefully, it is the first option.


 

And there you have it everyone…There are my predictions for Hell In A Cell 2014.
As I said before I’ll update with results once I see the PPV when I get back from work. Thankfully I can do that with the WWE network which is only…9.99. I can’t believe I did that.

I’m still a bit pissed off about the freaking first draft being lost, but you know…things happen. I got my anger out…I finished yelling….Open Office is gone and out of my life.

Bruh 3
my face when Open Office screwed up before the screaming

Till next time everyone…see you later and mind your anger lol.

Leave a Reply

