Answer


Why wouldn’t you answer?
Why wouldn’t you answer?
Why wouldn’t you answer?
Why wouldn’t you answer?

Did you hear me knocking like the stones?
Did you know?
I Love loved holding your hand like the Beatles?
Did you know?
Did you want me to be a tiny dancer in those shoes?
Did you know?
All the Eagles fly high on keys, and all I hear is the blues?

I know you couldn’t answer.
You know I couldn’t answer.
I know you couldn’t answer.
You know I couldn’t answer

We both throwing rocks at foggy windows
Did you know?
We both knocking on Dirty doors
did you know?
My visions all blurry
did you know?
You and I didn’t know what’s in store
did you know?
There is mud all on our hands
yet we still dance this silly dance
I never can say good bye
You never can say goodbye
No
We both acting MJ
After that slanderous case
This is not going according to plan
We both singing
“One More Chance”.

 -MCZX

 

Leave a Reply

